Officers & PM Delegates


Regional Director: Debra Reinhardt

Regional Treasurer:  Sharon Knies

Participating Member (PM) Delegates:

A Participating Member (PM) Delegate represents the interests of all USDF Participating Members within their respective region on the USDF Board of Governors (BOG). A PM delegate, votes on governance issues at the BOG General Assembly held at the USDF Annual Convention, as well as issues that may arise throughout the year.

Regina Cristo
Rachel Ehrlich
Kathy Hickerson
Diane Holston
Nancy Later Lavoie
Susan McKeown
Karin Swanfeldt
Cindi Wylie